## LIST OF IQAC MEMBERS

- 1. Chairperson (Head of the Institution)- Dr. Renu Singh, Director, FRI & Vice Chancellor, FRI Deemed to be University-
- 2. Teacher to represent all Levels:-(three to eight)
  - 1. Dr. Vineet Kumar Scientist-G & Dean (Academic), FRIDU
  - ii. Dr. Pratima Patel, Scientist-E & Controller of Examination, FRIDU
  - iii.Ms. Vijaya Ratre, IFS Silviculture & Forest Management Division,
  - iv. Dr. Abhishek Verma Scientist-B & Course Coordinator, Environment Management, FRIDU
- 3. Member from Board of Management Dr. S. K. Khanduri, Retd. PCCF
- 4. Senior Administrative Officer Dr. AK. Tripathi, Registrar, FRIDU
- 5. One Nominee each from the
  - i. Trust/Local Society Mrs. Jayshree Ardey Chauhan
  - ii. Student:- M.Sc.(Forestry)-Suyog, FRI Deemed to be University
  - iii. Ph. D Shubham Singh G&TI Division, FRI
  - iv. Alumni Dr. Akhato Sumi, Senior Technical Officer, FRI
- 6. One Nominee each from the
  - i. Employer- Dr. Prashant Goyal (M/s Nuwood Industries, Dehradun)
  - ii. Industry Dr. A. K. Dixit (Nodal Officer, CPPRI Saharanpur)
  - iii. Stakeholder Sh. Jagdish Chandra, PCCF and Managing Director, Haryana
  - Forest Development Corporation Ltd. Panchkula, Haryana.
- 7. One Senior Teacher as coordinator/Director of the lQAC Dr. V. K. Varshney, Scientist-G, Chemistry and Bioprospecting Division, FRI