Roll No.	Enrollment No.	Student Name	Photograph
EM/22/01	4064	Mr. Aakash Kumar	
EM/22/02	4065	Ms. Adishree Mishra	
EM/22/03	4066	Mr. Aniket Dogra	
EM/22/04	4067	Mr. Ankush Thakur	
EM/22/05	4068	Ms. Anjana Kumari	
EM/22/06	4069	Ms. Anurima Singh	
EM/22/07	4070	Ms. Anshika Sinha	
EM/22/08	4071	Ms. Charisma V Kumar	
EM/22/09	4072	Ms. Bhavya Sharan	
EM/22/10	4073	Mr. Devashish Prashar	
EM/22/11	4074	Ms. Drishya Sinha	

EM/22/12	4075	Ms. Drishti Navlani	
EM/22/13	4076	Ms. Diksha Singh	Reserve
EM/22/14	4077	Ms. Edrisha Raj	
EM/22/15	4078	Ms. Ishani Sharma	
EM/22/16	4079	Ms. Jasmine Parihar	
EM/22/17	4080	Mr. Lokender Singh Thakur	
EM/22/18	4081	Ms. Lalmalsawmtluangi	
EM/22/19	4082	Ms. Neha Chauhan	
EM/22/21	4084	Ms. Nisha Choudhary	
EM/22/22	4085	Mr. Nikhil Tikle	
EM/22/23	4086	Ms. Nikita Yadav	
EM/22/24	4087	Ms. Panchi Buragohain	

EM/22/25	4088	Ma Protikoho Sinah	
EWI 22/23	4000	Ms. Pratiksha Singh	
EM/22/26	4089	Ms. Pooja Kabadwal	
EM/22/27	4090	Mr. Puneet Kumar	
EM/22/28	4091	Ms. Ramila Gupta	
EM/22/20	4002	M. Dalad Vanan	
EM/22/29	4092	Mr. Rahul Kumar	
EM/22/30	4093	Ms. Gharde Roshani Umesh	
EM/22/31	4094	Mr. Sanjay V	W 8 14
EM/22/33	4096	Ms. Sheetal Rawat	
EIVI/22/33	4090	Wis. Sheetai Rawat	
EM/22/34	4097	Ms. Tanu Priya	
EM/22/35	4098	Ms. Vatsala Solanki	
EM/22/36	4099	Mr. Vishwajeet Kumar	
2111 221 30	1077	1711. 7 ISHWajeet Ixaha	
EM/22/37	4100	Mr. Vishal Rajbansh	

EM/22/38	4101	Mr. Vickram D R	
EM/22/43	4106	Mr. Ramesh Thakur	
EM/22/47	4110	Ms. Yashoda Bohara	